Miley Cyrus has turned into Robyn

=

I see a small resemblance, and by small I mean it looks like I’m looking at twins. I’m all for someone changing up their looks, but I think Miley looks like shit. Plain and simple. I’m no Perez Hilton, TMZ, or any style guru for that matter. I’m just a guy, with a dick, and that picture is not making it move at all. So put that in your pipe and smoke it.

Literally, smoke it.

 

Elizadeath:

I’m giving Miley 48 hours to be snapped in this outfit:

Do it Miley and I PROMISE you will gain a bagillion more fans, including yours truly.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

